Activate or deactivate users

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Activate or deactivate users

You can activate or deactivate the already invited users if they are not part of the company or you don’t want them to access the specified company anymore by clicking roles icon at most right column.
Activate or deactivate users

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 10