Giving people access to Others

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Giving people access to Others

Splendid accounts are allowing you to share your company with the people working with you with limited access. You can invite them to the appropriate roles they are accomplished. This feature is available under the setup menu in the Users menu listing in the “Lists” column.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 13