Change user roles to an existing user​

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Change user roles to an existing user

You can update the permissions for an already invited user for a specified company by clicking on the roles icon.
Change user roles to an existing user

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 17