Add a new user to a company
The company you are using can have multiple users depending on the subscription plan you bought. This feature is only available for purchase subscription and not for free trial version. Once you purchased the subscription, under the Users menu, the system is offering you an invite button through which you can send an invite to different people with the appropriate roles and permissions. Note that list listing all the users who can access the company.